Cart (0)

Homegrown Digital Download


Release Date: October 2, 2020

Track List
1. "Tradition" (Feat. Cam’ron & Jim Jones)
2. "143”
3. "Hibachi" (Feat. Flipp Dinero & Jadakiss)
4. "Boatloads" (Feat. Jack Harlow)
5. "Santos Party House" (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Curren$y, Girl Talk)
6. "Bank Withdrawal" (Feat. Tish Hyman & Numberz)
7. "100 Years In The Duffle" (Feat. Slayter, NymLo, Jayy Grams)
8. "Survivor's Remorse" (Feat. Dom Kennedy, Jay 305, Eric Bellinger)
9. "Union Dues" (Feat. NymLo & Berner)
10. "The Last Term" (Feat. Eddie Cole)

Thank you for supporting the official Smoke Dza merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us